Album: JoeBoy – Love & Light EP by Joeboy

Album: JoeBoy - Love & Light EP by Joeboy

Download Full Album: EP by Mp3 Zip


  • Free Download EP | Download EP by Joeboy

  • Artist: Joeboy
  • Tracks: (5)
  • Release Date: November 8th
  • Year: 2019
  • Genre: Afro Pop

    One of Nigeria’s hottest AfroBeats artist currently, Joeboy drops off his highly anticipated debut EP titled “” featuring previously released tracks “Baby”. “Beginning” and just released “Don’t Call Me Back” which features Mayorkun.

    The rising Afropop sensation delivers a charming ode to love.

    Tracklist of Joeboy Love & Light EP

    1. Baby by: Joeboy // Download
    2. Beginning by: Joeboy // Download
    3. Don’t Call Me Back by: Joeboy // Download
    4. All For You by: Joeboy // Download
    5. Blessings by: Joeboy // Download


Dear user! Do you have problems downloading music from this site? Or you wish to lay a complain? Is there any song you cannot find on Tell us about it, kindly comment below' Our Dedicated managers are waiting to help you today. Thanks.
(h2>Lyrics Of Mp3 Audio Download,

Website to download for free


where can I download


show me to download

, Mp3 , Audio, Mp4, Video, 3gp, Mp4 video, music videos, Mkv, Avi, Mp3 download, HQ, 64 kbps Mp3, 128 kbps Mp3, 192 kbps, Mp3 320 kbps,songs by mp3, 2020, 2019, 2018, 2017, 2016,Waptrick, Wapdam,,,

,, 9jaflaver, naijaflaver, waptrick download,9jarocks,,,,fakaza Mp3” 320kbps cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download,,

•Are you looking for any music you couldn't find on our website?
•Do you want to promote your music on our website ?
Whatsapp Us: JOIN NaijaAdult WhatsApp TV For Latest Porn Videos, Sex Leaks, Musics, Videos And All Round Entertainment.